Monday, 10 May 2021
4 - 5pm PT / 5 - 6pm MT / 6 - 7pm CT / 7 – 8pm ET


REGISTER HERE

 

Join us and Harvard Forward for a conversation between three Native Harvard alumnae on Harvard's historical and current relationship with Native communities and Native lands. Panelists include HGSE 2017 graduate and Harvard Forward candidate Megan Red-Shirt Shaw (Oglala Lakota), NAAHU President Dr. Emily Van Dyke (Siksika), and HAA Elected Director and NAAHU Board Member Dr. Kelsey Leonard (Shinnecock Nation).